(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I need a fix. Who's coming with me?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I can't stress enough how much I love the outdoors and anything involving an adrenalin rush. If you do too, you're already in with me. I enjoy a good banter and prefer someone more on the sarcastic side. I laugh easily, sometimes at the most inappropriate things, especially if it involves someone unintentionally making an ass out of themselves. You've been warned. If you're what I'm looking for you have already smiled or slightly chuckled at a few things you just viewed (if merely out of pity), you are athletic, competitive, a real man (that means no shaved arms or chests and absolutely no looking better than me on our first date). The three things that are an absolute must: intelligence, wit and charisma. If God hit you with the ugly stick, it's not that big of a deal, but please, please make sure to compensate for your lack of aesthetic beauty, with a little bit of humor, charisma and kindness. An athletic body and good coordination is always a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral