(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

To laugh often and much;to leave the world a bit better,to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First off, I'm not afraid to laugh at myself. I think it's easy to get wrapped up in the little details of life and miss the big picture. I'm passionate about getting the most out of life and living each day to the fullest! Life is too short to not take advantage of every opportunity provided to you...I love living in Southern California, I grew up in Northern California and left there to go to the best school in LA- USC (of course my non biased opinion.) I really enjoy being surrounded by friends and family. I'm very very close to my family and am happy they made the move to Santa Barbara so I can see them more often. I love watching college football (even if the next few years might be disappointing), trying different workouts, challenging myself, museums, wine tasting, and I'd really like to take a photography class. I'm not afraid to try new things and would want to be with someone who wasn't either. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want and goes after it, has a sense of humor, and can have an intellectual conversation from time to time. I love to laugh and want someone to laugh so hard till it hurts with, someone to push me outside my box a little, inspire me and I'd like to inspire whomever I end up with as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral