(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

Life is good!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I love to laugh! I enjoy talking about current events, going on long walks, reading the newspaper and viewing the latest movie. I have retired from a demanding job and plan to renovate, take cooking lessons, yoga, and travel. I love walking and exploring the City. I like concerts, conversations about politics/Obama, and topical news. I’m a novice but I also enjoy a good game of bid whist – rise & fly! I am described as having a great sense of humor; easy-going; very passionate about life and I try to get along with everyone……I don’t do drama. One of the most rewarding things I do is mentoring young people. I encourage them to dream and use education as their path to success. I would like a companion to cultivate a friendship with, and then something more if we are compatible. I think establishing compatibility is the best way to get to know someone. A man who is adventurous, smart, kind, humorous and flexible and has the ability to express himself freely is right for me. I try to avoid people with negative/critical outlooks. I love to learn and explore. My musical taste includes smooth jazz, old school, and R&B, especially the balladeers. I enjoy the arts and museums. I really enjoy photography and attempting to frame the picture just right. The movies I enjoy are comedies, suspense, classics, romance, action and adventure. I dislike the scary, blood and gore type movies. One of my favorite things to do when it's raining outside is cuddling and watching movies. A great day is like Sunday morning's at the beach with the newspaper and coffee. Sunshine or an overcast day (like today) is fine with me. I like to travel and discover beautiful locations. My passport is current! I recently traveled to France and Spain with a youth group of 13 year olds. Although I enjoyed walking 5-10 miles per day, running to catch buses, planes and trains, it would be great to go on this adventure with you. I enjoy quiet dining, and eating seafood along the shore

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any