(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Are you confident on the outside and sweet on the inside?

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I get excited to try new things. My ideal partner would be willing to explore new places and try new activities with me. I love checking out unfamiliar restaurants. I want someone who shares some of my interests, but can also show me a thing or two about what they like. I am easy going. I enjoy life. I can be just as comfortable rolling around in the sand at the desert as I can be dressed up at a fancy gala. I do love to dress up and go somewhere nice though. Once in a while, I like to treat myself and enjoy some of the finer things in life. I am always striving to reach new goals and want someone who is just as ambitious as I am. I think that you never stop learning. I want someone who I can laugh with and also have intellectually stimulating converation with. I like to find that balance between going out on the town and staying in. I know how to have a good time but I definitely don't close down the party. I would like to find someone who doesn't have a need to drink excessively everytime you go out. I am looking for someone who is confident, outgoing and has a sense of humor. I appreciate good sarcasm. I want to be able to tease you in a playful manner and expect to get teased back. I love to smile and laugh. I am a very positive and happy person, so my ideal partner would see the glass as half full, not half empty. If you smoke anything, sorry, but that is a dealbreaker for me. We might as well get that out of the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral