PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

59 | San Diego, California

What is in your go-bag...mine has adventure!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Describe myself? Normal! How about you? what do I define as normal? Well.... My life is in the medical profession focusing on keeping others healthy. I try to emulate that lifestyle with health and fitness so I hope to find someone who is the same. Not a fitness fanatic...I don't have time for that, especially with my work hours, but at least someone who is fit and doesn't gnarf on burgers all of the time with a big ole potbelly. I am quite slender and appear much younger than my years (see pics, they are all current), I would like to be with someone who is the same and not someone who can pass as my dad! Is this you? So do not want someone who is overly liberal or religious. I am totally not either and would like to avoid the "debates" that would eventually occur. Been down that road and don't like it. If you are a player looking for a good time. Please try to find the gentleman in you and look elsewhere. Love to travel and would like to continue to do this but with someone that is sexy and fun! Can this possibly be you? I need to take things slow, so if you are hoping for a quick romance, I am not your girl. I need to really know someone before advancing in a relationship. I have dated some great guys but they have not been available emotionally. I need to be with someone who is able to express themselves and be themselves. I'm too old for guessing games. Let's just put the cards out on the table! I am confident, yet giving. A tomboy, but feminine. Intelligent, but humorous. Love a man that makes me feel like a woman!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any