(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Live your dreams or someone else will!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

A few traits that best describes me… Adventurous. Respectful of the needs and wants of other people. Socially poised and people-oriented. Spontaneous~ easily excited about new ideas and doesn't tend to let things get too "routine". My friends and family would say I’m responsible, dependable, comical, a good listener, outgoing, optimistic and a fitness nut- I partake in some form of exercise 5 days out of the week. I’m a strong believer in “A body & mind in motion stays in motion, a body & mind at rest stays at rest”. What I’m look for, hmmm…. Someone from this planet of the human race. Someone who knows and believes in herself throughout life's ups and downs. She should recognized and enjoy the humorous side of life, able to adapt to life’s surprises. She isn't afraid to take a risk, sees life as an adventure and treats their career secondary in life. Yet, have the ambition to make the most of their life. She cares about the way she looks, exercises on a regular basis. Dresses with a sense of personal style, however, does not focus on imperfections. She’s mature and experienced, able express herself freely. She’s financially responsible, capable of managing her money...basically the same principles that I bestow on myself. That’s not much to ask for now is it? I know you are out there-

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any