(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | San Diego, California

Never too late to find the person you just enjoy spending time with, that makes you laugh, that you trust, that helps you lose track of time

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Starting all over in San Diego while trying to create a new life for myself for the next 20 or 30 years, very focused on working hard allowing me to spend time with family and friends, looking forward to vacations and travel after years of providing for others, am loving my ever growing Christian faith, kind of nutty about staying in shape by hiking, sailing, cycling, and swimming, favorite time of the day is first thing in the morning reading the paper with a cup of coffee, very careful about carefully choosing a partner while trying to sift through to discover the truth, have made poor selections about partners and am very circumspect about being duped once again

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree