(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

love for sale - just kidding

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Lucky so far, walk to work, have good friends. Pretty simple. I have a beautiful two year old son. I like to work, my field is very creative and I learn something new with each project. I love cooking for friends. I look forward to skiing this winter - to Mammoth for sure and hopefully Utah! My time is divided between running my firm, my son and staying healthy. Although I am pretty busy with the daily routine I would like to have a reason to try new things - I think a good partner creates a balance and raises the bar. I have a lot to give the right person. I am very affectionate, love to improve and enjoy life. I am also independent in a lot of ways, though I do love to do a lot of "guy" things so sometimes I tag along :) I am an active runner, just finished a half marathon in decent time and I have a new found love of yoga. I am pretty open minded and like to know diverse people, so I guess that naturally leads to me not having specific haves and have nots of what I am looking for - other than it is important to me that he is passionate about work; realizing its not just a means to an ends but a crucial part of the quality of the lives we live. Of course this is where it gets more complicated because there are those people who are very successful in a not so passionate field but then have a great time with all of the things they truly love because they have freedom, and it has crossed my mind that those people are way smarter than me :) Seriousness aside I like to goof off and occasionally go out for a late night (especially for good music) and hang out with friends. I love love good food and red wine (okay, good red wine) and nice (dare I say well designed) environments. That’s about a good a summary as any without getting into my flaws (which I will never point out). I am always happy to meet engaging people and I look forward to knowing who is out there :) Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral