PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Valerie

39 | San Diego, California

No affliction shirts please

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an easy going, fun, independent, caring girl who has lived in San Diego since college. I grew up in Northern California so I spent my childhood summers backpacking, camping, hiking, and fishing in the Sierras. I still love to go backpacking and hiking whenever I get the chance. I love taking advantage of all San Diego has to offer so I spend as much time as I can outdoors and at the beach. I am really close to my friends and my family and spending time with them is really important to me. Although I haven’t traveled as much as I would like, eventually I want to explore every part of the world. What I want in a guy is someone who I feel chemistry with AND want to have a conversation with. I want someone who is open minded and wants to try new things with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any