(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Hey Guys!!! Come take a look :o)

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for a man who is ready for a relationship but still wants to have some fun (With me I mean). I am over the guys that want to play games and cheat. I am a very faithful woman and I am looking for someone who is the same. I love to treat my man like a king and I want someone who is going to treat me like a queen. I loved to be surprised and love to have flowers just because it's Wednesday. I am a really easy going girl and I hate drama. I do believe that in a relationship it is important to spend time with each other but it is also important to spend time with each others friends. I love sports; especially football and basketball. I love going to pro games and even playing games. I play college softball. I also love to go experience new things whether it is taking a day trip somewhere or doing things that I would not normally do on a regular basis. I love to be surprised and I like to be spontaneous. I do like to go out and have fun sometimes but I also love to sit a home and cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I am very affectionate and I love to be romantic. When I am with someone I am 100% invested into the relationship and that one person is all that matters to me. I am really just looking for someone who will treat me right and love me for who I am and I want to do the same for him. If you want to know anything else please do not be afraid to ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral