(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Sure, why not

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

So I'm sitting here, drinking a class of white wine on an incredibly hot night and just going to wing it! For starters, I'm a native southern California girl and moved back to San Diego almost two years ago. I was living in Denver and had been there for about 8 years when I made the decision to come back home. One of my biggest motivators to come back? My brother has 2 adorable little girls and it’s so much fun to play with them and watch them grow up. Not to toot my own horn, but they do love their auntie! Colorado is an amazing place, though, and I definitely see myself living there again at some point. I love the mountains and most everything about the Rockies. I would say I’m pretty easy going and down to earth, very independent; I’m very protective of my friends and family (some of them may even go so far as to say I’m a bit of a “sass”) and don’t really care for fake people/friends, or just unkindness in general. What else…I have a passion for traveling (seeing new places, people, and new cultures), music (I love the guitar and the piano, and just about everything except country-but it’s growing on me ), reading, running (I just finished my first marathon in June and it was definitely one of the best things I’ve ever done!), and laughing; definitely laughing. I’ve been so fortunate to have been able to travel/live abroad; Spain has a huge place in my heart. World Champions, woo! Other places that stand out are Dublin (the Irish are an amazing people – love to drink, love to swear, and are all around hilarious and very warm), Germany, Florence, Canada (I know I know, as an American I guess I’m supposed to naturally dislike Canada, right?! But, I have to say, it was pretty great), Turks & Caicos…ok, I think I’ve made my point, I’ll stop. Places I’d like to go? Too many to list! I would love to meet someone with a great sense of humor and wit. Sarcasm is a great thing, don’t be afraid to use it; but, also know how to use it. There’s nothing more att

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree