(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Ready for a relationship with an amazing man!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a happy, secure lady who is ready for a relationship with an incredible man with integrity. I'm extremely adventurous, funny, spontaneous, honest, passionate, loyal, genuine, affectionate, curious, artistic, energetic, sincere, and loving. 11 weeks ago I started a raw diet that I will incorporate into my lifestyle forever! I would love to also meet someone who maintains a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink, smoke nor do drugs and I work out 4-5 days a week... ..Would love to work out with you! I love traveling (I have been to 34 countries), just got back from Israel, and want to see many more with that someone special. Some of my favorite things include: spending time with my family and friends, being outdoors, high thread-count sheets, laughter, hiking, walking on the beach, SUNSHINE, dining out, horseback riding, the wind in my face, boating, cooking, weekend getaways, evenings at home in front of the fire, EXOTIC VACATIONS, crystal blue water, diving, cooking together, exploring, painting, designing, cuddling, reading, kayaking, swimming, game night, dinner parties, etc......... I have traveled the world, had some incredible experiences, and am now ready to create lasting memories and a family with that someone special! I'm looking for a man who is positive, happy, passionate, loving, honest, open, loves cooking together, athletic, has a great sense of humor, affectionate, sexy, respectful, caring, healthy (emotionally, mentally, and physically), financially stable, classy, romantic, and confidant who does not yet have children, comes from a good family and is ready for me!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any