(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Im Not a Suit and Tie Guy !!

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


in his own words...

I am originally from the east coast, i grew up in Connecticut. i really like living in san diego. i spend alot of time surfing. i love the ocean and nature. im into scuba and sailing. i especially like hiking and being outdoors, trying new things, going out to dinner, trying new restaurants, watching performing arts, and dance. im a real mellow guy, i like cooking dinner for that special someone just as much as going out to a cozy little diner. Id rather cook a nice dinner on a friday night and cuddle up and watch a movie then go out and party. im not into the club or bar scene. i can cook better than most restaurants anyways.. im a great guy to know. i can fix just about anything. im a total handymay. i have a rad little pad 6 blocks from the beach. i love being in the ocean and surfing big waves I hope to find someone i can get to know and become part of eachothers lives. im looking to get married someday and have a family when i meet the right girl. im very friendly and welcoming, honest and loyal, im looking for someone im compatible with and like spending time with. Deffinitly someone i can cook for. im hoping to find someone i can go hiking with on the weekends go on a nature cruise, go camping, a cat person,spend some time away from reality. id love to meet someone that knows how to surf or i can teach how to surf we can go on surf trips to other parts of the world. i hope i said enough..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any