(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Laugh as much as you breathe, and love as long as you live!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Hi..I just moved back to the San Diego area, single and ready to meet new interesting people, so giving this a try to plain out avoid the club scene. Love to go clubbing, but like most of us in here its not the best spot to meet quality people. I stay super active and it is important to me to find people as active as me or can keep up with me at least. I am very career driven, love my job, and love to spend time with family and friends. My job requires me to travel and move occasionally so I have lived in just about every state in the south and Italy. I have roots in Texas and Miami so I'm a regular at those spots. I love to surround myself with positive, active people. Can't stand the grumps or drama filled folks. I am a traditional lady and like to have my door open and somewhat like traditional male/female roles in a relationship...I like to take care of my man in the take care of me outside the home! I shouldn't have to be mowing the lawn while you are sitting on the couch! I really enjoy trying out new things, creative stuff. I am somewhat spontaneous but I am very organized and stay very busy so planning at times is a must. About the right guy for me: he has to have social skills, if you are the kind that sits in the corner at a get-together= not for me. Has to have a kind heart, the kind that changes the tire of the old lady on the side of the street and won't take the $5 she will offer for his assistance. Sense of humor, neither of us should be staring at the wall during dinner. Considerate for each others interests /careers/life in I don't care to sit every Sunday in front of a TV with you if you can't fulfill some of my interest; it's a give and take! Has to have his life together, career, goals, retirement, knows what he wants and going for it, if you are trying to still figure that out= not for me. If you still live with your mom= again not for me. I figured this is the minimum to be said up front to not waist someone'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree