(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

live it up every day

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Let me tell you, I am the SHIT! How did our vernacular get to the point where being "the shit" is basically the top status in anything or everything? To hell with gold, screw platinum, diamonds are for jerks- I wanna be the shit. LoL.... ok anyhow I am really easy going and I like to have fun and live it up every day (never heard that before, right?)... I love to snowboard, travel, play music (drums), go to concerts, live near the beach, design, party, etc.. I'm about as positive and honest as they come, I've got this weird condition called real values. Def not looking to get all serious on anyone ATM, but if it's the right person I'm 110% loyal no matter what. Jobwise... I quit the ever-suckier-shit out of my day job last year and started a web design business for the freedom, aaaand I love it. I guess I'm pretty ambitious these days with both work and play, but I'm staying pretty stress free & positive. Looking for someone hot, cool, warm, body temperature, sweet, spicy, tangy, nice, rich, funny, smart, dumb, with lots of sports cars, a sweet pool (infiniti style plz), w/ butler, live in chef, mountain house, beach house... the standard order.. lol Now really... (oh of course... sense of humor required) I would love to meet a positive & pretty girl that is down for an adventure, knows what she wants, and knows how to have fun and enjoy life every day. Ah yes, and if you SNOWBOARD, HHHuuuuuuggge bonus points! gold stars raining down from the ceiling.. if not, it's ok, I am the BEST teacher. :-P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any