(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Do you know a little boy that is always playing and laughing? My little boy is one of those, and so am I.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards



in his own words...

I am an older guy who I believe looks and acts young. My job is to drive and assemble cranes. I have a lot of hobbies. Today my favorites are surfing girls and fishing. I am not too good at surfing, but I am pretty good with girls and fishing. Tomorrow my interests may be different, but girls, fishing and also photography are core hobbies. I enjoy skateboarding, bike riding, hiking, camping, cooking and reading. I have two sons, Sky 26 and Kevin 9. We are like three brothers, or maybe just like three best friends (we don't fight as much as brothers). They do not live with me except when they do. I spend a lot of time with them. You know listing hobbies does not work for me. If I said I enjoy coin collecting then ... boring. Now if I said "Honey put on a cocktail dress we are going to spend the night in Beverly Hills and go to an auction in the morning". That sounds like something that would go well with champagne. Photography...ok hobby. When I think of photography, I think long lens, exotic country, local coffee, early morning, tropical birds (listing works here). I also think of fast lens, flash, beautiful setting and beautiful girls. I also think of family and friends having fun. As to what I want in a woman, I love beautiful girls. Where I live I am surrounded by beautiful girls from all over the world, half my age, twice my education, and twice my languages. This is no coincidence these are the kind of woman I like. I'm also partial to dumb blondes, sexy wild red heads, and cute brunettes. We don't have to enjoy all the same things to enjoy each other. At times I wish I had a girlfriend that likes lobster, other times I need a date to go yachting (I don't have a yacht) (but I do get into this exact situation). Sometimes to watch the sunset. I want someone to share the things I think are special, and to share with you the things that are special to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any