(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Must love scrapple...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you're reading this then I am assuming you've already looked through my photos and this is the part where I talk about myself and try to win you over with my charming personality. Let's see how I do... I'm an easygoing kind of girl who likes to go out, explore, have fun and enjoy all that San Diego has to offer. I moved out here from the East coast two and half years ago for work and have met some amazing people, but wanted to meet someone outside my usual social circle. I like to think I'm funny but that may be because people tend to laugh at me vs. with me... My family and friends are the most important people in my life and I'd hope that whoever I meet would feel the same way. I grew up with two older brothers and all of their friends so I have no problem getting dirty and being sarcastic with the boys...that being said I still like to get dressed up to go out. There are a lot of things I like to do, and I am always up for trying something new-except seafood, I just can't do it! I love to cook and have no problem staying at home relaxing and watching a movie. I love anything chocolate, and Penn State football is the best hands down (although we've seen better seasons than this one!) If you really want to know anything else about me just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree