(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

I'm more than just an option.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! Well I'm not one that likes to talk or brag about myself... but since you're wondering who I am, let me give you some info. I'm a single (pretty obvious, lol) independent woman who loves to enjoy life. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm out of the phase of hitting the club every week. Instead I enjoy relaxing having a glass of vino at home or at the wine bar with good company. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy hitting the club every once in a while. One of my favorite things to do is travel. At least once a year I take a much needed vacation. I prefer a tropical destination where I can have a drink and soak up the sun. I also like the city life. I am looking for a fun, easy going and kind hearted man to share my day to day life with. A good sense a humor is a must. I need someone who I can enjoy a good laugh with. I'm not into drama and I don't sweat the little things. Send me an email if you think we're a match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral