(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone who has as much of an inner geek as I have...and who can open that darn salsa jar for me!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



in her own words...

My favorite teacher once described me in two words: quirky and vivacious I'm very close with my family and I know they've been a big influence on who I am today. My dad introduced me to all things geeky, I still have a love for Star Wars that will never die. One of my college admissions essays basically said "hey man, I breathe geek and if you don't let me in I don't know what I'll do." My mom really should have just taken over for Martha Stewart. I find myself acting more like her every day (and thats a good thing.) I love to bake, cook, decorate, design, sew... do pretty much anything usually found at a craft store. Basically don't leave me alone in your room with a hot glue gun unless you want to find your sport socks bedazzled. At graduation they made a big deal about going out in to the world and finding your place in the workfield... that's supposed to be the hardest part. They dont mention the part about moving to a new city, trying to find roommates and new people that you get along with. I think thats way harder than the job part. I have my job and its a big part of my life, now I'm looking for someone to share and spend the rest of my time with. I spent most of my college years actually studying. I'm still not sure what to do with a lot of my free time since I'm not used to having it. I'd really like to have someone to go try new things with or go new places. I've never really been camping or hiking but I'd like to try. I did ballet throughout high school, sports were never really my thing. But if you want to go to the beach and try to throw a football to me, I'll do my best to not catch it with my face. I work in an almost completely male dominated field. I know how to hang with guys, but I'm looking for someone who can still treat me like a lady. I may be able to drive a HMMWV but I've still got a closet full of heels that are almost impractical to walk in and if theres a mosquito in the room...yeah, your going to have to squish it. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral