(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Lovely Red

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a midwest transplant that is seeking someone caring, intelligent and fun. I'm well educated and seek out the same in others. I've had many diverse experiences in life that have led me to become a very empathetic and nurturing person. I grew up in a family with 5 siblings...3 boys and 3 girls. I was the middle girl...aka Jan Brady. Birth order psychology would declare me as the mediator of the family, which oddly enough...I was always the sibling that got along with everyone. I seek out the good in people and try to remain positive. I have faced adversity in life and use the challenges to place my life in perspective. I love a good glass of wine and some beach time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree