(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

62 | San Diego, California

Cape Cod Girl Relocated to SD

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Yes I am single. I was in one long term relationship and we raised wonderful well adjusted children. I believe in commitment. People describe me as warm, friendly and caring. I am happy most all the time. I love the career path I have chosen and look forward to going to work; that is a true gift Now the hard part what am I looking for??? A gentle kind,MAN. Laughter is easy, travel is an adventure and comfortable with each other so we can be the Best that we can be.The man must be social and open to new people and places. Family values, and close to his family. I spend alot of my vacation time visiting or traveling.Guess that says it all Tall man is a plus

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree