(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Fill your mind with Compassion

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, loving, passionate and compassionate person. I'm very caring for those around me and if i find the right person i give my all into the relationship and will give and take and come up with compromises to make it work. I love feeling like a girl and feeling protected by my guy. I am a long term relationship kind of girl, and am not seeking any kind of casual relationship. I'm looking for someone with same similar interest and share same value and positive outlook in life, and emotionally and mentally healthy. Life is not about how hard you can hit, but how much you can get hit and still keep moving forward. I enjoy cooking, yoga, workout, hiking, dancing, shopping and walking on the beach. Thank you for check out my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college