(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Easy going guy looking to get serious.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there. My name is Gary and I’m looking for a long term relationship. I think that I have a lot going for me. I have a close family, great job, good friends and nice home. I’m very caring, fit, dependable and artistic. I’m just missing romance. About me… I like hanging out with my family and a few close friends. Once or twice a week I spend time with my family. I enjoy outside activities such as bicycling, going to the beach and hiking. It would be very nice to find someone who likes to take bicycle rides around San Diego. On weekend nights, I like going out for dinner, live music in a small club or staying home to watch a movie. I enjoy traveling but can be a home-body too. Music is a passion of mine. I’m a semi-professional musician. I’m not a health nut but I avoid processed food and am very fit. I love animals. I have pets and like going to the zoo often. I’m dependable and nice to a fault. About whom I’m looking for… I’m looking for a girl who is happy, caring, cute and patient. Someone who can be funny and passionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any