(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Location, Location, Location!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for an honest down to earth guy that is not about the games and wants something real. I am an intelligent, attractive, independent, funny, warm, honest, and caring person who loves to laugh. I am the one who is loyal and always will get your back! I enjoy a night out on the town, but I also love a cozy night cuddled on the couch watching a movie. I love to listen to music (all types), whether it be at a concert or while lying around the house. I am a very motivated and passionate person. I am very goal orientated and career driven. I love to work out and keep myself in good shape physically and mentally. I am a strong believer that great relationships start off as good friends. I am looking for someone who is real and knows who they are and what they want. I am really looking for a man who's completely honest and sincere about his words and feelings that is ready for a long term relationship. Who's ready to build up a family with someone real...I want a man who I know I can have faith and completely trust with all my heart because to make a relationship work it must really be based on trust, respect and great appreciation of each other. I love to cook and bake. I would really like someone to share that with. I don't mind letting others do the cooking. Just we alternate on who does the dishes. like to listen to music and go to concerts and live shows. About You: I am looking for an honesty, sincere, financial stable and loving man. A good match for me is someone open to trying new things, interested in lots of adventure now and then (last minute ideas to drive off somewhere), sprinkled with simple things (watching TV on a rainy Sunday eating popcorn we made. I want a man that knows what he wants and has distinct goals to get there. I'd like to meet a guy who plays well with others in the sandbox and who thinks I'm neater than peanut butter and jelly. BP and J was the best invention - ever! Only real men apply who are looking fo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral