(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Diego, California


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

The way I see life - it is all about attitude, and yes, I do have attitude; lots of attitude. (See the smile :D ) Moved out to SD 3 years ago from Boston, worked for a while, and decided to retire while I am still young enough to enjoy life, adult kids, grandkids, and a maybe even a new love. While companionship is great and important, I am looking for the last great love of my life. If you think you are too old to be in love, move on - I will never be too old to fall head over heels for the right guy. But love is more than just raging hormones (although those are nice, too). Can we talk for hours, or sit comfortably without saying anything? Can we disagree without being disagreeable? (Especially important if you root for the Padres, as I root for the Red Sox.) Do you want a "traditional" relationship with male/female roles strictly defined or do you want a partnership with all jobs shared as needed? I am a strong, independent, and somewhat opinionated woman; honest to a fault (I will always be honest with you and expect the same from your), loyal, loving, caring, and passionate about life and the people I love. I prefer my PDAs to be private but holding hands in public is always acceptable and can be a wonderful prelude to something more behind closed doors. As you can probably guess I am looking for a real partner to share all that life has to offer, both good and bad. But let's start out with the good. My picture is one year old; I am proud of my age and yes, most people think I look much younger, but that is for you to determine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral