(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Can I take a picture of you so I can show santa what i want for Christmas

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not really to sure what to write. My names Eric, I moved to San Diego about a year ago from Florida. I grew up in Pennsylvania. So far San Diego is pretty awesome but there are some things about Florida that I miss. I have a pretty sarcastic personality and I like to joke around a lot, so don't take anything too personal. I enjoy meeting new people, I suppose thats why I am on this thing. I would say I am a pretty athletic person, I like to work out a lot and play football and other sports with my friends. But just like anyone else I like to sit around and be lazy sometimes. Thats about all I feel like writing in this for the moment , so feel free to ask me anthing else. As for what I am looking for, I am not set on a specific "type" or anything. So hit me up and we will see where it goes, Im always looking for new friends. You may just like me ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any