(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

I love playing games

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Games like Scrabble, Taboo, Word Dojo, card games... I love taking my dog on long walks, and recently started working out more often. I also love rollarblading, hiking, riding my bike and snowboarding. My favorite spots in SD are South Park, LIttle Italy, OB, Balboa Park. Actually there are so many beautiful places here it's hard to list my favorites. A weekend trip to Big Bear. A month in Europe. Aaahhh, that sounds so nice. I would say I'm pretty easy to get along with, but you would have to verify that with the ex-boyfriends:) I will try not to nag you too much, I promise. My friends are important to me, so hopefully we all get along, but ultimately this elusive Mr. Right will have top billing with me. So where are you? I hate to shop so I don't have a lot of stuff, except books. If I could live in a library and marry an editor, I would be in heaven. Wait...if my editor husband was reading a book to me in our library house, that would be heaven. I dig sci fi. My ideal man might talk me into dressing up for ComiCon :) Although it would not take much convincing. I'm not religious and I'm not sure what people mean when they say they are "spiritual". Maybe they mean that they appreciate the little things in life, like the little bird that walked a whole block following me and my dog this morning. Or listening to a killer song as you snowboard as fast as you can down the mountain. I don't know, maybe that's not what they mean... I'm from the midwest, a long time ago, and can't shake that niceness, no matter how hard I try :) So, yes, I'm old. 42. But I don't look my age and I'm young at heart. I would love to meet a guy my age, or slighly younger or slightly older. So I want to be a writer, yet I can't figure out how to describe myself in this little box. I have to admit that I keep editing this sales pitch, so let's just meet and see what happens. What will our chemistry be like? I am realistic yet optimistic :) Thanks for taking the time a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any