(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

WALL*E looking for his EVE

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

I really am a kid who never grew up, and I don't think I've ever quite lost that child-like wonder. I would consider myself curious, humorous, and generous to cover the qualities that rhyme. I'm certainly passionate and thoughtful while also relaxed and very spiritual. Mirroring the great Creator, I am passionate specifically about creativity and creative media: film, television shows, and music including the making of these media. It's my relationship with the Lord that drives me at my core! I regularly attend and volunteer at my great church. I also participate and help lead a weekly life group with a small group of terrific guys who fuel my faith and inspire my life. My goals are to continue to use my talents to serve the Lord. I love getting together with my family and friends especially my weekly gathering with those in my church's Bible study. Their encouragement and support fuel my soul. What's more, I love to watch films (anything from Casablanca to WALL*E, Avatar to Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and V for Vendetta to Across the Universe) and TV shows (especially LOST, Chuck, Fringe, Scrubs, Lie to Me, Rules of Engagement, and 30 Rock) as well as listen to music (from Fountains of Wayne to Imogen Heap; I also love jazz), read, and play guitar. Going to Disneyland is my favorite monthly excursion while I travel abroad frequently too. Really, all things Disney and Pixar excite me! Also, my annual mecca of Comic-Con due to my creative film and TV passions. I'm a self-employed graphic designer, photographer, and videographer. I really love what I do! I have managed to find a way to transform my hobbies into my career which is all I could ever ask for. It really is my dream job! I think it's worth noting that although I really like animal watching, especially dolphins and all other aquatic life, I'm really not much of a pet person. You could say I appreciate animals in their native habitats, especially Alaska, from a distance. Although, I have swam with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral