(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Im looking for a woman with a strong moral character and a great sense of humor

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Since Im a full time student, have a full time job and a single father... This is the only way to meet people with my schedule. I just recently moved to San Diego and am trying to meet new and interesting people.I enjoy the beach, which has occupied most of my time because it so relaxing and a great way to unwind and be greatful for the smallest things in my life to the greatest. I also enjoy exercising and playing sports. I read alot and enjoy going to the movies, as well as sporting events. I have two great teenagers and one just graduated from highschool and the other is currently in school. My children are my everything. My daughter currently lives in Colorado and my son lives here with me. Not really expecting a lot from this website.. However meeting new people and making new friends is how great relationships start. Im looking for a woman who is slow to anger and maitains a mature attitude. A woman who has a spirit of determination. A goal seeker who sets reachable targets for her future. A woman that loves to laugh even if the jokes on her and is humble. It would also be great to find a woman with future gaols that are compatible with my own. I say this because I want to travel to other countries and would love to have a mentally strong, funny, and faithful woman to enjoy the voyage with me. I know thats a lot to ask from others but thats what im bringing to the table myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree