(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

New to SD.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm new to the San Diego area. I've recently moved out here for work and would like to meet new people. I live a great life, one that is the perfect balance between hard work and intense playing. I have great friends and a family whom I'm very close to. I consider myself to be intelligent and very motivated. I think most of my friends would say that I'm an outside of the box thinker. I'm also a very confident person but in no way would I consider myself to be cocky. I also enjoy and have done alot of traveling. I'm very active so I play hockey, tennis, basketball and workout on a regular basis. I'm a little bit of a risk taker in both business and life and would consider myself to be a unique and creative individual. I listen to music pretty much all day and I'm also laid back, modest and humble. Therefore, I find this process of talking about myself to be excruciating. Good Luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any