(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I Like Women...Is that bad?

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where do I start... well i grew up in a small town north of the bay area called Willits. i think it was good growing up in a small community because i feel like i am closer with my family and friends. After high school i joined the Air Force for four years. After getting out i moved here to San Diego. I now work as a fire fighter for San Diego Federal Fire. Ive lived here for three years now and I love it. I guess people that im close to would say that im Honest maybe even too honest sometimes. I would say that i have a sense of humor and that could be funny and a little wild at times. Ideally i would like to meet a someone that i could build a relationship with and start a life together with. Wheather it happens on here well we'll see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any