PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

35 | San Diego, California

More cowbell.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Living in San Diego, I find everyone comes from another place. I love to hear about what brought each person here. You can learn a lot about someone from their journey. My journey is fairly simple. I grew up in the Central Valley and always knew I would move on some day. In 2002 I came to San Diego to finish up college. After graduating from SDSU I got a kick-ass job and have been working hard ever since. During my eight years in SD I have come to know the most amazing group of friends, who I consider family. I have always been very loyal to those I care about. I think of myself as less traveled but I want to explore! Spain and Italy are my dream stops. I would also love to see Montana, Austin, Seattle and pretty much anywhere Anthony Bordaine has been. Still, I'm not sure if anything can beat Maui. One of the best weeks of my life! I like legendary Mondays, 4:30 Fridays, movie quotes, food that is so spicy it hurts, chocolate covered pretzels, high fives (way up top), jazz walk, geeking out, my wellow duck, instant favorites, long runs, Shark Week, online shopping, driving with the windows down, the perfect martini and the History Channel. I am looking for someone to make me laugh. And someone who has a laugh that makes me smile. Someone to challenge me and who wants to be challanged. Someone to enjoy a lazy Sunday or a fun day Sunday. Either way, let's share Sundays together! Someone to make me feel safe. Someone who is driven. Someone who has passions in life. Tell me about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral