PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Diego, California

Love life

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just moved back to San Diego a few months ago. Originally from the Bay Area, but I went to school out in Colorado. I graduated with a BAS in economics. I have to start studying for the Series 7 pretty soon. Some of my finer qualities include being extremely loyal, honest, and driven. I like to travel and try new things. I enjoy forcing myself out of my comfort zone every once in a while. I can be a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I work early though, so during the workweek I usually keep it low key. I consider myself an athlete and not of the armchair variety. I jump at the chance to play anything these days. I'm playing on my company softball team and I'm going to play flag football in January. I also love basketball, baseball and swimming. Once I get my hands on a road bike, i want to try a triathlon. I watch sports too. The DVR could be mans new best friend. I never miss a Niners game now. On that note I have two dogs, Mello and Pelle. They're a handful, but I love them. I like to go out of my way to do the small things to make my lady happy. I'm a good listener. If you have a bad day, I'll hear you out and be as supportive as possible. Maybe do or say something goofy to make you laugh. I'm looking for someone who is genuine. Someone who has a good sense of humor and isn't afraid to enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any