(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Get to know me, I'm pretty cool ;)

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, I am a college student here in San Diego with one more year to go, majoring in International Business. I love to travel, as you can probably guess from my major, and my fondest memories come from my time in Europe last semester. I love fashion design and if I had to pick a dream career, that would be it! I find nature to be beautiful and I especially like to spend time at the beach and anywhere where the scenery is nice. I love to laugh and make others laugh and I think this is one of my best qualities. I am a very independent and driven person, but I also love to be around people. As for my ideal guy, he would also be a college student or a graduate, funny, kind, adventurous, and if he's Catholic or Christian, that's a total plus. :) My religion is important to me and it would be nice to have someone to share it with, but at the same time, I respect everyone's beliefs! Good luck in the search :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any