(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Cowgirl at heart with big city style...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to the San Diego area (job transfer). I am a cowgirl with a bling flair, jeans and boots. Don't get me wrong, I love to dress up and wear a killer pair of 5" heels! I live a western lifestyle and and looking for someone who does the same. I trained and showed horses for 20 years and now my daughter does the training. I just ride for recreation now, primarily reining and roping horses. I love roping (just learning the ropes, haha). I am in a great place in life right now. I am happy, vibrant, energetic and easygoing. I am loving any loyal to my friends as well. I am active and am looking for the same in someone. No couch potatoes for me. As the saying goes, "life is too short." I get out and enjoy life. I love to laugh and have to have laughter in my life. I seek a man that is into horses, kind, respectful and honest. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any