(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | San Diego, California

Looking for great friends plus "MY WISH"

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

This is something i don't know much about but thought I would give it a try. I am kind of old fashioned, a bit conservative when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy open doors for me, is the first to call, initiates advancing the relationship. I am slightly shy and reserved at first but warm up easily. I enjoy my job as a Senior Account Manager, i'm in sales and been in the business for over ten years. It is very challenging but i enjoy meeting clients. I'm a business minded person and working hard to achieve my goals. I define someone who is attractive, young looking and knows how to dress well. I'm about 10 years younger than my chronological age, I always get that compliment from others and i feel great! I love dancing and going to musical concerts. I enjoy listening to good music and loves to sing. I love Bikram Yoga, doing it 4 to 5 times a week. It gives me more energy and always in good shape. I love get away weekends or having dinner to any Japanese, Italian, Korean Restaurants. I place a great amount of value in family and good friends and never take them for granted. I considered myself a caring person, kind with a big heart, thoughtful, honest, considerate and trustworthy. I would like to meet someone who also likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Someone who is understanding and never selfish. He must be loyal, kind, honest, caring, thoughtful and have a good sense of humor. I would like a man with a class, grace and a since of being "unique" and not like all the rest. Life is short and tough at times, but with a good hand to hold through life, will only make it much easier in the end. I believe in treating people the way i would like to be treated. I am optimistic that anything is possible based on love, mutual respect and honesty. Hopefully, meeting someone with some common interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral