(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

I am totally looking for someone I have not met! Yet...

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a very fun easy going man, who loves life. I have a lot of blessings, and am grateful for each and every one of them. I have been self-employed since I was 18. Most of the businesses I have run revolve around my artwork. I am a glassblower by trade, and also a photographer. It's been a few years since I have worked at the torch. I recently started doing data entry because the pay is quite good. Work is hardly my life, I love the beach, and the outdoors. I love live music, and you will always see me at any major Reggae show. I enjoy yoga, and exercising outdoors, as well as indoors. I enjoy surfing but the waves are pretty small where I live. I am pretty spiritual, I have a deep belief in God, but am nondenominational. No Church or strong structured belief system... Just that God IS... My family is really important to me, I wasn't always a "good boy" ;) and try to make up for lost time. I have two brothers and one sister. Both my parents are alive and together and very much in love. I am pretty into getting tattooed, I am pretty covered. Mostly Japanese themed. I think its fun, and artistic. I like to be different. Don't want to blend in just yet! So what about you? I am attracted to all types. You don't need a tattoo to hang out with me! Your active, not clingy. You do not need me to complete you. You have your own friends and life. You are beautiful, inside and out. You are not seriously moody, I do not like that at all... Its my biggest turnoff, along with jealousy. You are not super selfish, and consumed with yourself. You like to give (not to me, just in general). You LOVE to laugh because I am pretty flipping funny. No I swear. You like to go out and have fun... I am not boring, and watching TV at night is cool, but it can't be a hobby or anything. You love music. Don't you? I am Most Eclectic... How about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any