(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Diego, California

Playful and quietly passionate about life.....

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: I consider myself down to earth, straight-forward and a positive thinker. I embrace and appreciate this great adventure of life, encompassing the spectrum of terrains, challenges, pleasures, pain and emotions that are human. I have a loving and respectful relationship with my two adult children. I cherish my friends and enjoy and need time with them. My interests include enjoying great music, particularly jazz (88.3 variety), theatre, movies, books, concerts, art, travelling and most of all dancing. I feel passionate and connected when I dance. Being 'playful' is high on my list. But I am also serious about the state of the world. I politically lean left and enjoy conversing on politics and social issues. I have been called 'independent' and 'fiesty', but I think I am soft and quietly passionate about all that life offers. My career as an RN, NP is winding down. It has been quite enlightening. Officially 'done' this July and I am very ready. You: want a loving permanent relationship with 'the right woman'. You have interests of your own and respect hers, and appreciate 'space' in the 'togetherness'. In other words, you are secure and happy with yourself. You are basically physically and mentally healthy and have confronted and dealt with your past issues. You have straight-forward communication. You can relax at home but also like to be out and about and enjoy friends. A sense of humor is a plus; playfulness is a must. No smokers, please. No politically conservatives, please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any