(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

"All you need in the world is love and laughter. That's all anybody needs. To have love in one hand and laughter in the other."

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I’m a sarcastic one... a clown, comedienne, jokester, whatever you like. I laugh at myself constantly and encourage others to do so as well. The main thing I look for in friends and a potential match is the ability to laugh. I know I’ve found a kindred spirit when my stomach hurts from laughing because it means things feel natural rather than forced ...or when I can look at someone and know we’re thinking the same thing in an awkward/funny situation. My ultimate relationship goal is to spend my life laughing and making my significant other laugh. On the other hand, I know when to be serious, despite my ability to be sarcastic and somewhat inappropriate when the time is right. I’ve been told I’m a sweet, caring girl... but I have a wicked sense of humor with people who make me feel comfortable and who have a similar sarcastic wit. I can dish it and take it, you won’t make me cry (that is not a challenge). My hair’s auburn and my skin is freckled extremely fair, but don’t let that fool you. Despite my inability to tan I do enjoy going to the beach near my condo regularly (I’m a heavy investor in sunscreen with an obscene SPF). I’m open to trying new things and activities and continue to explore San Diego in search of the random, new, and exciting. I like to eat out but love to cook at home... sometimes it’s nice to be a homebody. For the last few years I’ve been focusing on school and, while open to dating, prospects in my classes were nonexistent and I didn’t really have time to go out and meet people. I’ve spent the last year living in the UK working on my Master’s degree. It’s been a good opportunity but I’m SO ready to get back to my life in San Diego. At this point, I realize I’d like to find someone to spend some time with and go from there. Internet dating is a gamble (meeting guys in bars is so much worse), but I’m open to whatever comes from it and all I can do is take it slow and hope for the best. The guy that I’m interested in is funny and kind,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral