(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Funny, intelligent, passionate and looking for someone to enjoy life with.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm always laughing and doing my best to keep those around me laughing, even if it's at my expense. I try to get out as much as possible and try new things; on the weekends I'll be doing anything from running a 5K or going to the beach to surf, to going to a wine tasting or a museum. Having spent seven years in university I think you'd be safe in saying education is important to me. But I'm looking for more than just intelligence. Being passionate about something is key. I'm a lawyer at a civil litigation firm in downtown San Diego and I love my job. But as much as I love what I do I make time for my friends, family, and hobbies. I work to live and not the other way around. What am I looking for? First and foremost a great sense of humor; laughing is essential. I love cooking, so if you love eating, we'd probably get along really well. Other than that, I tend to get along well with people who are fun, intelligent, and passionate about something in their life. If you think that's you I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral