(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Fun single man needs a gal pal.

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

For someone who doesn't take anything too seriously, I've managed to have some successes in life. I have a good career, I've seen the world, and I have some great hobbies. I'm a bit of a loner, but I relate well to others and have a good understanding of people. My interests include sailing, scuba, travel, and running. I’m looking for someone who is tolerant and respects people from all walks of life, someone who considers herself to be fit, sexy, intelligent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral