(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Active 25 year old looking for someone to share her adventures with!

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I stay busy with work, friends, working out and cooking. I would like someone who shares common interests, especially in trying to live a healthy lifestyle, although I still enjoy a happy hour or some comfort food on a special occassion. But in general I would like someone who enjoys working out, being social, and can at least appreciate my cooking even if he doesn't want to join in. Someone who doesn't have to drink to have a good time and is willing to try new things. Someone who is a hard worker but is able to separate his work life from his personal life. I want kids eventually, but I am not sure when and not even sure if all of the kids would be mine or if I would want to adopt one or two. I am not interested in someone who sits on the couch all day, sleeps in until 1pm on the weekends, and doesn't like to be active and outdoors. I like to be hands on and get things done, and I'm not opposed to getting my hands dirty if there is work to be done around the house. I am down to go to baseball games, watch UFC fights, and play some shuffleboard at a local bar, but I also like to have a dinner and movie night at home, ride bikes around the beach, or go on a romantic weekend trip. Please do not send me a cut and paste email or send an email with just "hey" in it - if I email you, it will because I read your entire profile and want to genuinely get to know you better. I am looking for quality, not quantity. And although I want my match to be a best friend, I am not here just to find people to hang out with, thanks! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree