(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Diego, California

Romeo, Romeo . . . where art thou? Damsel NOT looking to be rescued, but rather wishing to share her life with a special friend.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a warm, loving, and romantic person looking for my romantic match. I have a positive attitude and enjoy the humorous side of life while still being aware of life's realities. I consider myself to be honest, sincere and dependable . . . and playful. I don't take myself too seriously, laugh easily, and often have those around me laughing. However, I believe that life is too short to sit on the sidelines. I would describe myself as moderately adventursome, and enjoy spontaneous activities as well as those that are planned. I love cooking. I love variety and enjoy new recipies and old dishes, cooking together over a bottle of dry red wine . . . or NOT cooking over a bottle of dry red wine. I enjoy entertaining, interesting friends, movies are great any time, weekend trips up the coast as well as museums, dancing, wine tasting, travel, arts and crafts, playing with my cat, theatre, music and concerts. I'd love the chance to get to know you better, so if my bio/pictures appeal to you, I hope you'll contact me. Whew!! Done!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any