PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Danielle

36 | San Diego, California

Live.Laugh.Love.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm completely new at this online dating thing, but decided to try it out to see what I find. I'm a San Diego native...still living here and still loving it. Some of my favorite things: beaches, wine country, sports, dining, nightlife and anything that involves having a great time with family and friends. I'm a girly girl, but I'm also a huge sports fan. Love to play, love to watch. I like to go out and have a good time with friends, but I always enjoy a great night at home with a movie and a glass of wine too. I'm fun, athletic, social, loyal and just about the best friend you'll ever have. I'm looking for a guy with those same qualities. I love a guy who makes me laugh, makes me think, surprises me and challenges me to be better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral