(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Chum is Fum.....know what else is Fum, meeting new, interesting, down to earth, exciting people.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well, I wrote something different the first time and feel I need to omit some things and add others. I am not a social drinker and I would say I am more of a modest one. I love to unwind and I enjoy a beer, wine, scotch, ripple (kidding) after a hard day on the job. Speaking of work, my job deals with immigration and those that choose to skip the whole paperwork thing. So as long as you’re a citizen or someone that is here legally then you’re A-OK in my book. Also, I am in need of a tan but then again you may have noticed that. Hopefully this summer I can remedy that problem. I am not one that frequents the bar and club scene all too often and would much rather enjoy the company of another while having dinner, movie, etc. I find that I don’t have much free time to search for that special someone and that is why I am trying this online dating game. Who knows what any of this will lead to but I am willing to give it a shot. My ideal match is hard to say. Initial attraction is always the starting point but it will take time to see if there is a real connection so if I sound like someone that interests you, let's do this!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any