(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | San Diego, California

Climb high

His 0 interest

in his own words...

About me: I am a native southern Californian. I moved down to San Diego a year and a half ago for a great job opportunity. I am an Orthopaedic Surgeon, and am very fortunate to love my job. While I do work hard, I have more time off now than I ever have. I am an active person and an avid rock climber. I am pretty much always happy to get out on the rock. While I do love getting outside, I also enjoy a relaxing evening at home watching a movie. I like most sports, with hockey and soccer being notable exceptions. I just can’t get into a game that ends in a 0-0 tie…… My favorite TV show of all time is The Simpsons. I think that most of the current sitcoms are not funny at all. I am still sad that Arrested Development was cut short. I have a good sense of humor and really believe in making the most of life. I am comfortable in my own skin and can laugh at myself. I don’t take myself too seriously. I am comfortable going to a formal event or just walking down the street in jeans and flip flops to grab a beer and watch the game. I live in Pacific Beach, and absolutely love it here. What I am looking for: I am looking for a smart, funny, athletic, outgoing woman. While physical attraction is very important, we have to be able to relax together and share common interests. I enjoy witty banter with someone who can think on her feet and laugh at herself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any