(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

I am here to meet someone that is down to have some food and drinks and share each others company. At most we can have a few laughs and :)

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a person that one can talk to and listen. I maybe be quiet at first but that just breaking the ice. Once the ice melts I am a bundle of laughs and smiles. I tend to be observant and want to know someone first because one's story or life is great to listen to. I am humble and will share about myself when someone asks instead of bragging about something. My friends and family tend to talk about me and I fill in the gaps. My ideal match is someone that is willing to take risk and have ambition. They know where they are going and doing what they need to get there from climbing the ladder at work or working out to run a race or making someone feel good about themselves instead of their own. An ear to listen to and give advise to someone when they are going through tough times or in a sticky situation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any