(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Here dignity

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to check out new places around San Diego and the west coast. There is so much going on out here if you just get out there. Personally, great things happen to me when I stay busy. But that doesn't mean that I can't stay in and watch my stories. I am an avid snowboarder and runner. I am one of the few people in San Diego that looks forward to the Winter and rainy season. I am currently searching for a paddle board, but I am just beginning. I'm at my best when I am at a new restaurant with great food and wine. The little things in life are what keep me going. Nights out with friends or family sometimes trump exotic vacations or incredible parties. Ive lived in New York, CT, NH, OR and CA. I know a few incredible places on the west coast that never get old. I have two dogs who are sweet, mostly behaved, but love/live to raise hell on dog beach. More then anything I want to meet some new people. I love my friends, but if I have to see another slide show of a baptism or honeymoon I may need meds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college