(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

San Diego Native Here!!. Im just waiting for the right women to come along. If you are that women look me up. Talk to you very soon.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very laid- back guy with a big heart. I'm a good dude who loves life and music. I like to spend a lot of time at the beach and outdoor events, such as going camping, riding quads at the desert, or even going to a concert or two. I can be very serious at times you just have to get to know me. I take care of those I feel strongly about because that is the way I was raised. I like to meet all kinds of people and enjoy there stories. Im looking for a women that love herself. She has to be a love able person with a strong personality. A very important thing is a good sense of humor and that she can laugh at herself. You know!! she can just walk into a room and change the whole surroundings with her positive attitude and smile. She has to take care of herself. she has to be big into family and love meeting new people. I would like her to be adventurous and is willing to try new things. She can have a wild side that is sexy, just that she has control and respect for herself and other people. The most important things to me is love. Ill wait a life time to find it.I was married and believed in it once. I just did it at the wrong time.I want to find the one women that makes me laugh again. I want to look into her eyes and say to myself that is the one. People often want it they just sometimes settle. They don't seek out the one thing that matters the most love.I will say to all the women that read my profile, and want to find what Im looking for. Search into your heart and email or send me a wink. Maybe we can enjoy each other and find true love .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any