(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | San Diego, California

These legs were made for traveling, and.....

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

My daughter has married and moved back east. Not looking to be a mother again, to other children or another adult. You need to be able to take care of yourself. I have a great job(23 years). Love to travel, and to relax at the pool or beach, with a glass of wine. Please read what I have written, don't waste your time and mine, by just clicking on a "Wink" I will look at your winks, but if you want a quicker response, then "Write!" I work at keeping myself attractive, and expect the same in return. I am vey passionate, sensual and romantic, love to cuddle and kiss (great kisser a must). I love pleasing my partner. I look forward to meeting an independent, confident, intelligent man, with a great sense of humor. If you have baggage check it first, I don't bring any.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral